Calendar

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September
Inset day (Staff only)
Tuesday 6thSeptember
School Opens
Friday 21st October
School Closes
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Half Term
Monday 31st October
School Opens
Friday 16th December
School Closes
Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January
Holiday

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January
School Opens
Friday 17th February
School Closes
Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
Holiday
Monday 527th February
Inset day (Staff only)
Tuesday 28th February
School Opens
Friday 7th April
School Closes
Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April
Holiday

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April
School Opens
Monday 1st May
May Day (school closed)
Friday 26th May
School Closes
Monday 29thMay – Friday 2nd June
Holiday
Monday 5th June
Inset day (Staff only)
Tuesday 6th June
School Opens
Friday 21st July
School Closes
Wednesday 26th July – Friday 1st September
Holiday
Monday 4th September
Inset day (Staff only)

School open to pupils Tuesday 5th September